Nicholas County Fiscal Court

The Nicholas County Fiscal Court meets the Nicholas County Courthouse. 

January 11, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
February 15, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
March 12, 2019- 4:00 p.m.
April 12, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
May 10, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
June 11, 2019- 4:00 p.m.
July 12, 2019- 9:00 a.m. 
August 9, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
September 13, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
October 15, 2019- 4:00 p.m.
November 8, 2019- 9:00 a.m.
December 13, 2019- 9:00 a.m.

 

Miscellaneous Reports Submitted to the Fiscal Court

 

Contact Information

Roscoe Higginbotham, County Judge-Executive
125 E. Main Street
Carlisle, Ky. 40311

 (859) 289-3725

Judgeex@qx.net

County Magistrates

Mike Webb (District 1)
(859) 289-4887
750 Walnut Grove Road
Carlisle, KY 40311

Matt Hughes (District 2)
(859) 473-0566
820 Hughes Lane
Carlisle, KY 40311

PHughes@commAction.org

Kenny Holbrook (District 3)
(859) 398-9489
3483 Cassidy Creek Rd.
Carlisle, KY 40311

MHolbrook64@aol.com

Jeff Randolph (District 4)
(859) 289-7440
90 Catherine Street
Carlisle, KY 40311

jeff.randolph@ekpc.coop

Steve Hamilton (District 5)
(859) 289-7996
3673 Burris Road
Carlisle, KY 40311

hamilton.steve5@yahoo.com

 

Administrative Support

Administrative Secretary
Tammy McConnell
(859) 289-3725

cjeasst@qx.net

County Treasurer
Julie Watson
(859) 289-3725

JulieW@qx.net

Legal Support

County Attorney
Dawn Letcher
(859) 289-3745

Nicholasatty@gmail.com