CARLISLE-NICHOLAS COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (C-NCEDA) P.O. BOX 94

CARLISLE, KENTUCKY 40311 Telephone: 859-473-1283

Jim Galbraith, Co-Chairman

Rusty Lawrence, Co-Chairman

Kevin Zachary, Vice Chairman

Jim Dale, Secretary-Treasurer

Tommy Crawford, Member

Mike Philips, Member

Ex Officio Members:

Nicholas County Judge Executive - Mike Pryor

City of Carlisle Mayor - Larry Jolly

Economic Development Director:

Tracy Pratt-Savage

tprattsavage@gmail.com 859-474-2648